Year 8 Options Contacts

Architecture and Engineering Ms D Chikuni dchikuni1@suttonmail.org
Art and Design - Fine Art Mr L Smith lsmith346@suttonmail.org
Art and Design - Photography Ms M Tyrrell mtyrrell11@suttonmail.org
Art and Design - Textile Design Ms D Cove dcove4@suttonmail.org
Art and Design - Three-Dimensional Design Ms D Chikuni dchikuni1@suttonmail.org
Business Studies Mr A Knott aknott5@suttonmail.org
Child Development Ms T Procter tprocter@suttonmail.org
Computer Science Mr D Aka daka3@suttonmail.org
Creative Media Mr R Agyeman ragyeman@suttonmail.org
Dance Ms J Dodd jdodd4@suttonmail.org
Drama Ms J Ghodhbani jghodhbani1@suttonmail.org
Geography Ms I Soave isoave@suttonmail.org
Hairdressing and Beauty Therapy Ms S Agneau-Wilson sagneauwilson@suttonmail.org
History Ms S Golledge sgolledge2@suttonmail.org
Hospitality and Catering Ms H Richardson hrichardson4@suttonmail.org
MFL - French Ms A Aitken aaitken7@suttonmail.org
MFL - Spanish Ms V Patey vpatey1@suttonmail.org
Music Ms A Horle ahorle@suttonmail.org
Physical Education Ms S Rudd srudd7@suttonmail.org
Psychology Mr J McLean jmclean18@suttonmail.org
Religious Studies Ms E Thornton ethornton@suttonmail.org
Sport Activity and Fitness Mr A Sampson asampson9@suttonmail.org
Travel and Tourism Mr A Knott aknott5@suttonmail.org