Staffing Information

Leadership Team

Headteacher Mr A Amin
Deputy Headteacher Mrs H MacAulay
Deputy Headteacher Mrs J Sheehan
Deputy Headteacher Ms S Lach
Assistant Headteacher Miss S Noble
Assistant Headteacher Mr A Griffith
Assistant Headteacher Ms K Alden
Assistant Headteacher          Mr A Uddin
 
Associate Assistant Headteacher Miss R Bishop
 
Extended Leadership Team Mrs M Walker
Extended Leadership Team Miss D Patel
Extended Leadership Team Mrs K Miller

 

Pastoral Structure

SEN

Trust SENCO Ms S Nicholson sen@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
SENCO Assistant Miss S Pandya
SENCO Assistant Ms T Carr

 

PLUS

PLUS Manager Mrs V Mulcock plus@oaksparkhigh.org.uk

 

Year 7

Year Group Leader Mr P Barkley

silver@oaksparkhigh.org.uk

Year Group Manager Mr L Agbomabiwon

 

Year 8

Year Group Leader Mr P Barkley

green@oaksparkhigh.org.uk

Year Group Manager Mr J Frederick

 

Year 9

Year Group Leader Mr D Haines red@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Year Group Manager Mrs S Mills

 

Year 10

Year Group Leader Mr A Knott

yellow@oaksparkhigh.org.uk

Year Group Manager Mr T Hodgson

 

Year 11

Year Group Leader Ms C Xavier

blue@oaksparkhigh.org.uk

Year Group Manager Mrs E Thompson

 

Subject Leaders

English Ms E Perkins (acting) english@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Maths Ms E Lyonga maths@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Science Mrs S Sylvester science@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Art/Photography Mr L Smith (acting) art@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Business Studies Mr Z Phillips businessstudies@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Child Care Miss T Proctor childcare@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Creative Media Mrs S Iqbal creativemedia@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Curriculum for LIfe Miss K Alden cfl@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Dance Mrs J Dodd dance@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Drama Mrs J Ghodbani drama@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
DT   technology@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Food Technology Ms D Watson (acting) foodtech@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Geography Ms L Markovic geography@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Hairdressing Mrs S Agneau-Wilson hairdressing@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Health and Social Care    
History Mrs S Golledge history@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
ICT Mrs E Owusu-Yaw ict@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Languages Miss A Aitken mfl@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Life Miss E Thornton life@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Music Mrs A Horle music@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
PE Miss S Rudd pedept@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Performing Arts   performingarts@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Psychology Mr J Mclean psychology@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
RS Miss E Thornton rs@oaksparkhigh.org.uk