Staffing Information

Leadership Team

Headteacher Mr A Amin
Deputy Headteacher Mr D Bridges
Deputy Headteacher Mrs H MacAulay
Deputy Headteacher Mrs J Sheehan
Deputy Headteacher Ms S Lach
Assistant Headteacher Miss S Noble
Assistant Headteacher Mr A Griffith
Extended Leadership Team Mrs M Walker
Extended Leadership Team Miss D Patel
Extended Leadership Team Mrs K Miller

 

Pastoral Structure

SEN

Trust SENCO Ms S Nicholson sen@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
SENCO Assistant Miss S Pandya
SENCO Assistant Ms T Carr  

 

Year 7

Year Group Leader Mr P Barkley

silver@oaksparkhigh.org.uk

Year Group Manager Mr L Agbomabiwon

 

Year 8

Year Group Leader Mr P Barkley

green@oaksparkhigh.org.uk

Year Group Manager Mr J Frederick

 

Year 9

Year Group Leader Mr D Haines red@oaksparkhigh.org.uk
Year Group Manager Mrs S Mills

 

Year 10

Year Group Leader Ms A Springer

yellow@oaksparkhigh.org.uk

Year Group Manager Mr T Hodgson

 

Year 11

Year Group Leader Ms C Xavier

blue@oaksparkhigh.org.uk

Year Group Manager Mrs E Thompson

 

Subject Leaders

English Ms Perryman mperryman3@suttonmail.org
Maths Mr D O’Brien dobrien@suttonmail.org
Science Mrs S Sylvester

ssylvester7@suttonmail.org

Languages Miss A Aitken aaitken7@suttonmail.org 
History Mrs S Golledge

sgolledge2@suttonmail.org

Geography Ms L Markovic

lmarkovic@suttonmail.org

Life/RS Miss E Thornton

ethornton@suttonmail.org

PE Miss S Rudd srudd7@suttonmail.org
Curriculum for LIfe Miss K Alden kalden@suttonmail.org
Music Mrs A Horle ahorle@suttonmail.org
Creative Media Mr R Agyeman

ragyeman@suttonmail.org

Art/Photography Miss D Cove dcove4@suttonmail.org
Child Care Miss T Proctor tprocter@suttonmail.org
Drama Mrs J Ghodbani

jghodbani1@suttonmail.org

Hairdressing Mrs S Agneau-Wilson sagneauwilson@suttonmail.org
Health and Social Care Mr R Preston-Broom

rprestonbroom@suttonmail.org

Food and Design &Technology Mrs H Richardson

hrichardson4@suttonmail.org

Psychology Mr J Mclean

jmclean18@suttonmail.org

Trade/Vocational Subjects

Mr A Knott

aknott5@suttonmail.org