Staffing Information

Leadership Team

Headteacher Mr A Amin
Head of School Mr J Humphreys
Head of School Mr K Foley
Head of School (Horizon) Miss A Bailey
Assistant Headteacher Miss S Noble
Assistant Headteacher Mr D O’Brien
Assistant Headteacher Mr M Houghton
Inclusion Lead Miss K Miller
Business Manager Miss M Walker
Business Manager Mr W Finnie

 

Pastoral Structure

Year 7

Year Group Leader Mr P Barkley pbarkley@suttonmail.org
Inclusion Assistant Miss C Small csmall14@suttonmail.org
Inclusion Assistant Miss Z Friend

zfriend1@suttonmail.org

 

Year 8

Year Group Leader Mr P Barkley pbarkley@suttonmail.org
Inclusion Assistant Mrs C Sears csears5@suttonmail.org
Inclusion Assistant Miss Z Friend zfriend1@suttonmail.org

 

Year 9

Year Group Leader Miss C Xavier cxavier@suttonmail.org
Inclusion Assistant Mrs E Thompson ethompson25@suttonmail.org

 

Year 10

Year Group Leader Mr D Haines dhaines7@suttonmail.org
Inclusion Assistant Mrs S Mills smills15@suttonmail.org

 

Year 11

Year Group Leader Mrs C Robinson crobinson@suttonmail.org
Inclusion Assistant Mrs S Mills smills15@suttonmail.org

 

Subject Leaders

English Miss S Noble snoble@suttonmail.org
Maths Mr D O’Brien dobrien@suttonmail.org
Science Mr M Houghton mhoughton6@suttonmail.org
Languages Miss A Aitken aaitken7@suttonmail.org
History Miss E Thornton ethornton@suttonmail.org
Geography Miss E Thornton ethornton@suttonmail.org
RE Miss S Golledge sgolledge2@suttonmail.org
PE Miss S Rudd srudd7@suttonmail.org
Curriculum for LIfe Miss K Alden kalden@suttonmail.org
Music Miss A Horle ahorle@suttonmail.org
PSHE Mr K Foley kfoley9@suttonmail.org
IT    
Business Studies Mr A Knott aknott5@suttonmail.org
Computer Science Mr D Aka daka3@suttonmail.org
Visual Arts Miss D Cove dcove4@suttonmail.org
Child Care Miss T Proctor tprocter@suttonmail.org
Hairdressing & Beauty Mrs S Agneau-Wilson sagneauwilson@suttonmail.org
Food Preparation & Nutrition Mr A Knott aknott5@suttonmail.org
Hospitality & Catering Mr A Knott aknott5@suttonmail.org
Horticulture Mr A Knott aknott5@suttonmail.org
Vehicle Technology Mr A Knott aknott5@suttonmail.org