Staffing Information

Leadership Team

Headteacher Mr A Amin
Head of School Mr J Humphreys
Head of School Mr K Foley
Head of School (Horizon) Miss A Bailey
Assistant Headteacher Miss S Noble
Assistant Headteacher Mr D O’Brien
Assistant Headteacher Mr M Houghton
Inclusion Lead Miss K Miller
Business Manager Miss M Walker
Business Manager Mr W Finnie


Pastoral Structure

Year 7

Year Group Leader Miss V Hawkins
Inclusion Assistant Miss C Small


Year 8

Year Group Leader Mr P Barkley
Inclusion Assistant Mrs C Sears


Year 9

Year Group Leader Miss C Xavier
Inclusion Assistant Mrs E Thompson


Year 10

Year Group Leader Mr D Haines
Inclusion Assistant Mrs S Mills


Year 11

Year Group Leader Miss C Robinson
Inclusion Assistant Mrs S Mills


Subject Leaders

English Miss S Noble
Maths Mr D O’Brien
Science Mr M Hougton
Languages Miss A Aitken  
History Miss E Thornton  
Geography Miss E Thornton  
RE Miss S Golledge  
PE Miss S Rudd  
Curriculum for LIfe Miss K Alden  
Music Miss A Horle  
PSHE Mr K Foley  
Business Studies Mr A Knott  
Computer Science Mr D Aka  
Visual Arts Miss D Cove  
Child Care Miss T Proctor  
Hairdressing & Beauty Mrs S Agneau-Wilson  
Food Preparation & Nutrition Mr A Knott  
Hospitality & Catering Mr A Knott  
Horticulture Mr A Knott  
Vehicle Technology Mr A Knott