Form Tutors

Year 7

Year Group Leader – Mr P Barkley
Inclusion Assistants – Ms Z Friend
SLT Link – Miss S Noble

7KA Miss K Alden kalden@suttonmail.org
7TO Mrs P Townsend ptownsend11@suttonmail.org
7PR Ms M Parker mparker55@suttonmail.org
7BR Mr A Brown abrown244@suttonmail.org
7GH Mrs J Ghodhbani jghodhbani1@suttonmail.org
7ZI Ms G Zilyte gzilyte@suttonmail.org
7RI Mrs H Richardson hrichardson4@suttonmail.org
7AS Ms C Aloysius caloysius@suttonmail.org
7ML Ms G Melia gmelia@suttonmail.org

 

Year 8

Year Group Leader – Mr P Barkley
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs C Sears and Miss C Small
SLT Link – Mr J Humphries

8SM Mr L Smith lsmith346@suttonmail.org
8CK Ms D Chikuni dchikuni1@suttonmail.org
8RE Mr A Rees arees27@suttonmail.org
8CA Ms F Carter/Ms S Ahmed fcarter6@suttonmail.org
sahmed449@suttonmail.org
8IO Miss D Iheanetu-Oghuejiofor diheanetuoguej@suttonmail.org
8BL Mr O Bell obell3@suttonmail.org
8DD Ms Jane Dodd jdodd4@suttonmail.org
8KI Mrs A Kitchin akitchin@suttonmail.org

 

Year 9

Year Group Leader – Mrs C Robinson
Inclusion Assistant – Mr T Hodgson
SLT Link – Mr J Humphries

9BW Ms Rebecca Bowman rbowman4@suttonmail.org
9RU Ms S Rudd srudd7@suttonmail.org
9LY Ms E Lyonga elyonga@suttonmail.org
9SC Ms N Sacoor nsacoor1@suttonmail.org
9ZH Ms V Zerhauova/Ms K Weston vzerhauova@suttonmail.org
kweston@suttonmail.org
9MA Mr E Manuwa emanuwa@suttonmail.org
9GO Ms S Golledge sgolledge2@suttonmail.org
9PO Mr R Porter rporter21@suttonmail.org

 

Year 10

Year Group Leader – Ms C Xavier
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs E Thompson
SLT Link – Ms H McAuley

10MO Mrs J Morelli jmorelli@suttonmail.org
10AK Mr D Aka daka3@suttonmail.org
10CG Mr R Collings rcollings@suttonmail.org
10TN Ms L Thornton ethornton@suttonmail.org
10NE Ms C Neckles cnelckles5@suttonmail.org
10AI Ms A Aitken aaitken7@suttonmail.org
10AD Ms S Adamson/Mr R Shaston sadamson8@suttonmail.org
rarbabshastan2@suttonmail.org
10PA Miss V Patey vpatey1@suttonmail.org

 

Year 11

Year Group Leader – Mr D Haines
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs S Mills
SLT Link – Ms J Sheehan

11HO Mrs A Horle ahorle@suttonmail.org
11MR Miss J Morgan jmorgan103@suttonmail.org
11CV Miss D Cove dcove4@suttonmail.org
11MK Ms L Markovic lmarkovic@suttonmail.org
11TL Ms Ms Tyrell mtyrell11@suttonmail.org
11AQ Mr H Ashfaq hashfaq3@suttonmail.org
11OD Mr J O'Donnell jodonnell11@suttonmail.org
11SO Miss I Soave isoave@suttonmail.org

 

Post 16

Co-Heads of Post 16 – Mr A Griffith and Miss D Patel

12MN Mr J McLean jmclean18@suttonmail.org
12AW Ms S Agneu-Wilson sagneuwilson@suttonmail.org
12RP Mr R Preston-Broom rprestonbroom@suttonmail.org
12AG Mr R Agyeman ragyeman@suttonmail.org
13PS Mr Z Phillips zphillips5@suttonmail.org
13PC Ms T Procter tprocter@suttonmail.org

Horizon

7EF Ms E Finlay efinlay2@suttonmail.org
8BS Ms L Benson lbenson10@suttonmail.org
9BE Mrs A Bekkay Rowland abekkayrowland1@suttonmail.org
10VG Mr G Vigar gvigar@suttonmail.org
11WD Ms I Woodward iwoodward2@suttonmail.org
Post 16 Mr O Neal oneal5@suttonmail.org