Form Tutors

Year 7

Year Group Leader – Mr P Barkley
Inclusion Assistants – Miss C Small and Ms Z Friend
SLT Link – Miss S Noble

7LU Mr L Smith

Miss K Alden /

Ms S Chitra (Wed only)

7AR Mr A Rees
7KR Mrs K Hall / Ms Carter (Fri only)
7DI Miss D Iheanetu-Oguejiofor
7MP Miss M Perryman
7TO Mrs P Townsend
7JD Mrs J Dodd

7KI Ms A Kitchin


Year 8

Year Group Leader – Mr P Barkley
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs C Sears
SLT Link – Mr D O’Brien

8ZH Mrs V Zerhauova / Ms J Kadanhot
8BW Ms R Bowman
8SR Miss S Rudd
8LY Miss E Lyonga
8NS Miss N Sacoor
8VH Miss V Hawkins
8DM Mr D Manuwa
8SG Miss S Golledge

Mr R Porter /

Mrs J Clarke


Year 9

Year Group Leader – Ms C Xavier
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs E Thompson
SLT Link – Mrs K Miller

9JL Mrs J Morelli
9AD Mr D Aka
9RC Mr R Collings
9AX Mr A Sampson

Mrs H Richardson /

Ms M Conteh (Thurs/Fri)


Mr H Chapman (Mon/Tues)

9AL Miss A Aitken
9SA Mrs M Fondevila
9VP Miss V Patey


Year 10

Year Group Leader – Mr D Haines
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs S Mills
SLT Link – Mr M Houghton

10AH Mrs A Horle
10JM Miss J Morgan
10DF Mr D Finch
10DC Miss D Cove

Mrs K Weston /

Mr V Lawman (Mon/Tues)

10SI Ms M Tyrell
10HA Mr H Ashfaq
10NF Mr N Flude
10IL Miss I Soave


Year 11

Year Group Leader – Mrs C Robinson
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs S Mills
SLT Link – Mr K Foley

11TN Ms E Thornton
11PT Miss J Potter
11KU Miss A Kubanova
11GH Mrs J Ghodhbani
11SW1 Ms S Agneau-Wilson
11CK Miss D Chikuni
11EP Miss E Perkins
11OD Mr J O'Donnell


Post 16

Co-Heads of Post 16 – Mr A Griffith and Miss D Patel

Year 12 TP Ms T Procter
Year 12 JN Mrs J Hunton
Year 13 SC Miss S Cowey
Year 13 NI2 Mrs A Nicolson
Year 13 MC3 Mr J McLean
Year 13 RA Mr R Agyeman



Year 7 - HGV Mr G Vigar
Year 8 - HBE Mrs A Bekkay-Rowland
Year 9 - HLW Ms L Walsh
Year 10 - HON Mr O Neale
Year 11 - HBE Ms E Finlay
Post 16 - HWT Mrs M Weatherseed