Form Tutors

Year 7

Year Group Leader – Mr P Barkley
Year Manager – Mr L Agbomabiwon
SLT Link – Ms S Noble

7HW Ms V Hawkins / Miss K Alden

vhawkins3@suttonmail.org

kalden@suttonmail.org

7TO Mrs P Townsend ptownsend11@suttonmail.org
7SO Ms I Soave / Ms M Kempster isoave@suttonmail.org mkempster1@suttonmail.org
7ME Ms R Mekhaeil rmekhaeil1@suttonmail.org
7WI Mr I Williams iwilliams35@suttonmail.org
7HE Ms A Henry ahenry51@suttonmail.org
7AE Ms C Ahmed cahmed10@suttonmail.org
7HO Mrs A Horle ahorle@suttonmail.org
7CB Mr A Campbell acampbell111@suttonmail.org

 

Year 8

Year Group Leader – Mr P Barkley
Year Manager – Mr J Frederick
SLT Link – Mr D Bridges

8CV Ms D Cove dcove4@suttonmail.org
8PR Ms M Parker mparker55@suttonmail.org
8BR Mr A Brown abrown244@suttonmail.org
8GH Mrs J Ghodhbani jghodhbani1@suttonmail.org
8ZI Ms G Zilyte gzilyte@suttonmail.org
8RI Mrs H Richardson hrichardson4@suttonmail.org
8AS Ms C Aloysius caloysius@suttonmail.org
8ML Ms G Melia gmelia@suttonmail.org

 

Year 9

Year Group Leader – Mr D Haines
Year Manager – Ms S Mills
SLT Link – Mrs J Sheehan

9SM Mr L Smith lsmith346@suttonmail.org
9KA Ms J Kadankot jkadankot1@suttonmail.org
9RE Mr A Rees arees27@suttonmail.org
9CA Ms F Carter/Ms S Ahmed fcarter6@suttonmail.org
sahmed449@suttonmail.org
9IO Miss D Iheanetu-Oghuejiofor diheanetuoguej@suttonmail.org
9BL Mr O Bell obell3@suttonmail.org
9DD Ms Jane Dodd jdodd4@suttonmail.org
9KI Mrs A Kitchin akitchin@suttonmail.org

 

Year 10

Year Group Leader – Ms A Springer
Year Manager – Mr T Hodgson
SLT Link – Ms S Lach

10WA Ms H Warren hwarren9@suttonmail.org
10RU Ms S Rudd srudd7@suttonmail.org
10AN Mr R Atkins ratkins5@suttonmail.org
10SC Ms N Sacoor/Ms A Urbanova

nsacoor1@suttonmail.org

aurbanova4@suttonmail.org

10ZH Ms V Zerhauova/Ms K Weston vzerhauova@suttonmail.org
kweston@suttonmail.org
10RY Mr D Reynolds dreynolds31@suttonmail.org
10GO Ms S Golledge sgolledge2@suttonmail.org
10PO Mr R Porter rporter21@suttonmail.org

 

Year 11

Year Group Leader – Ms C Xavier
Year Manager – Mrs E Thompson
SLT Link – Ms H McAuley / Mr A Griffith

11MO Mrs J Morelli / Ms J Potter

jmorelli@suttonmail.org

jpotter7@suttonmail.org

11MK Ms L Markovic lmarkovic@suttonmail.org
11CG Mr R Collings / Mr A Knott

rcollings@suttonmail.org

aknott5@suttonmail.org

11TN Ms E Thornton ethornton@suttonmail.org
11NE Miss C Neckles / Ms N Jayaraj

cneckles5@suttonmail.org

njayaraj1@suttonmail.org

11AI Ms A Aitken aaitken7@suttonmail.org
11AD Ms S Adamson / Miss E Lyonga sadamson8@suttonmail.org
elyonga@suttonmail.org
11PA Miss V Patey vpatey1@suttonmail.org

 

Post 16

Co-Heads of Post 16 – Mr A Griffith and Miss D Patel

12AG Mr R Agyeman ragyeman@suttonmail.org
12PS Mr Z Phillips zphillips5@suttonmail.org
12PC Ms T Procter tprocter@suttonmail.org
13OY Ms E Owusu-Yaw eowusuyaw@suttonmail.org
13JE Ms A Jeanes ajeanes@suttonmail.org
13PB Mr R Preston-Broom rprestonbroom@suttonmail.org

 

Horizon

7FY Ms E Finlay efinlay2@suttonmail.org
8BS Ms L Benson lbenson10@suttonmail.org
9VG Mr G Vigar gvigar@suttonmail.org
10WD Ms I Woodward iwoodward2@suttonmail.org
11OB Mr D O'Brien dobrien@suttonmail.org
12/13OD Mr J O'Donnell jodonnell11@suttonmail.org