Form Tutors

Year 7

Year Group Leader – Miss V Hawkins
Inclusion Assistant – Miss C Small
SLT Link – Miss S Noble

7LU Mr L Smith lsmith346@suttonmail.org
7KA Miss K Alden / Ms S Chitra (Wed only) kalden@suttonmail.org
7AR Mr A Rees arees27@suttonmail.org
7KR Mrs K Hall / Ms Carter (Fri only) khall90@suttonmail.org
7DI Miss D Iheanetu-Oguejiofor diheanetuoguej@suttonmail.org
7MP Miss M Perryman mperryman3@suttonmail.org
7TO Mrs P Townsend ptownsend11@suttonmail.org
7JD Mrs J Dodd

jdodd4@suttonmail.org

7KI Ms A Kitchin akitchin@suttonmail.org

 

Year 8

Year Group Leader – Mr P Barkley
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs C Sears
SLT Link – Mr D O’Brien

8ZH Mrs V Zerhauova / Ms J Kadanhot vzerhauova@suttonmail.org
8BW Ms R Bowman rbowman4@suttonmail.org
8SR Miss S Rudd srudd7@suttonmail.org
8LY Miss E Lyonga elyonga@suttonmail.org
8NS Miss N Sacoor nsacoor1@suttonmail.org
8DW Mrs D Watson dwatson60@suttonmail.org
8DM Mr D Manuwa emanuwa@suttonmail.org
8SG Miss S Golledge sgolledge2@suttonmail.org
8RP Mr R Porter/Mrs J Clarke

rporter21@suttonmail.org
jclarke167@suttonmail.org

 

Year 9

Year Group Leader – Ms C Xavier
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs E Thompson
SLT Link – Mrs K Miller

9JL Mrs J Morelli jmorelli@suttonmail.org
9AD Mr D Aka daka3@suttonmail.org
9RC Mr R Collings rcollings@suttonmail.org
9AX Mr A Sampson asampson9@suttonmail.org
9HN Mrs H Richardson / Ms M Conteh (Thurs/Fri)

hrichardson4@suttonmail.org

mconteh9@suttonmail.org

9EH Mrs E Hooper / Mr H Chapman (Mon/Tues)

ehooper3@suttonmail.org

hchapman@suttonmail.org

9AL Miss A Aitken aaitken7@suttonmail.org
9SA Mrs M Fondevila mfondevilatabo@suttonmail.org
9VP Miss V Patey vpatey1@suttonmail.org

 

Year 10

Year Group Leader – Mr D Haines
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs S Mills
SLT Link – Mr M Houghton

10AH Mrs A Horle ahorle@suttonmail.org
10JM Miss J Morgan jmorgan103@suttonmail.org
10DF Mr D Finch dfinch29@suttonmail.org
10DC Miss D Cove dcove4@suttonmail.org
10KW Mrs K Weston / Mr V Lawman (Mon/Tues)

kweston@suttonmail.org

vlawman1@suttonmail.org

10SI Ms M Tyrell mtyrell11@suttonmail.org
10HA Mr H Ashfaq hashfaq3@suttonmail.org
10NF Mr N Flude nflude1@suttonmail.org
10IL Miss I Soave isoave@suttonmail.org

 

Year 11

Year Group Leader – Mrs C Robinson
Inclusion Assistant – Mrs S Mills
SLT Link – Mr K Foley

11TN Ms E Thornton ethornton@suttonmail.org
11PT Miss J Potter jpotter7@suttonmail.org
11KU Miss A Kubanova akubanova@suttonmail.org
11GH Mrs J Ghodhbani jghodbhani1@suttonmail.org
11SW1 Ms S Agneau-Wilson sagneauwilson@suttonmail.org
11CK Miss D Chikuni dchikuni1@suttonmail.org
11EP Miss E Perkins eperkins7@suttonmail.org
11OD Mr J O'Donnell jodonnell11@suttonmail.org
11RS Mrs S Ryder sryder7@suttonmail.org

 

Post 16

Co-Heads of Post 16 – Mr A Griffith and Miss D Patel

Year 12 TP Ms T Procter tprocter@suttonmail.org
Year 12 JN Ms J Hauton  
Year 13 SC Miss S Cowey  
Year 13 NI2 Mrs A Nicolson  
Year 13 MC3 Mr J McLean  
Year 13 RA Mr R Agyeman  

 

Horizon

Year 7 - HGV Mr G Vigar gvigar@suttonmail.org
Year 8 - HBE Mrs A Bekkay-Rowland  
Year 9 - HLW Ms L Walsh  
Year 10 - HON Mr O Neale  
Year 11 - HBE Ms E Finlay  
Post 16 - HWT Mrs M Weatherseed